معلومات عنا

XUZHOU JIU FA

تأسست في عام 2002 ، Xuzhou Jiufa Construction Machinery Co.، Ltd (XJCM). هي شركة مساهمة برأس مال استثماري قدره 16 مليون يوان صيني. تغطي شركتنا مساحة 53 ألف متر مربع ، 38 ألف منها مخصصة لورش العمل. نحن مجهزون بأكثر من 260 منشأة جديدة ومتقدمة. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع الهياكل الكبيرة لآلات البناء وقدرتنا الإنتاجية السنوية تصل إلى 20 ألف طن متري. يتم استخدام آلات عالية التقنية للتحكم العددي واللحام والتزوير والمعالجة الحرارية في عملية الإنتاج لدينا. منتجات XJCM الرئيسية هي رافعة التضاريس الوعرة ، رافعة الشاحنة ، الرافعة البرجية ذاتية التأخير ، آلة الأنابيب متعددة الوظائف والعديد من أجزاء آلات البناء. هم بالتأكيد من نوعية قياسية. 

XJCM هي واحدة من الموردين التنافسيين والممتازين لشركة XCMG. نحن نوفر دلاء الحفارات ، وجرافات اللودر ، وأذرع الروك ، والعلاقات ، والأذرع ، والإطارات الأمامية ، والإطارات الخلفية ، ولفائف المسمار وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة إلى XCMG ، و CAT ، و FOTON , LIUGONG ، و HELI forklift ، و YUTONG والعديد من شركات الآلات الشهيرة الأخرى في الصين. يتم تصدير رافعاتنا من سلسلة RT ، ورافعات الشاحنة من سلسلة QY والرافعات البرجية من سلسلة JFYT إلى أمريكا الشمالية. أمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وغرب آسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وغيرها من أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة. 

 

 

صور العملاء

عملاؤنا: • مشاريع الماس مالطا • AGRO ACCESSORIES (NZ) LIMITED • Avsrya Construction • BALBANS GROUP & INVESTMENT LTD. • Swiss GRADE CONSULT LIMITED • SAMAD RESOURCES LTD. • شركة Tayo Springs Mamagements Ltd.

微信图片_20171024083833
微信图片_20190311104159
微信图片_20190111111224

 

 

أعمال آلات البناء

بفضل القوة القوية وهيكل حوكمة الشركات المثالي ، تم إدراج الشركة بنجاح في مركز تبادل الأسهم في Jiangsu وأصبحت عضوًا في سوق تداول الأسهم الإقليمية. من بينها ، سلسلة DGY لماكينة الأنابيب متعددة الوظائف وعربة الصرف الصحي ذاتية التحميل فازت ببراءات اختراع عالمية. الرافعة البرجية الذكية سريعة الحركة من سلسلة JFYT هي المنتج الأول في الصين. تم الاعتراف بـ "الرافعة للطرق الوعرة من سلسلة RT" التي تم بحثها وتطويرها بشكل مستقل من قبل الشركة على أنها "منتج عالي التقنية" من قبل قسم العلوم والتكنولوجيا في مقاطعة جيانغسو وتم إدراجها في "مشروع عرض مخطط التصنيع الوطني للشعلة" من قبل الوزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا.

1602235670(1)

 

 

ورشة عمل

• منذ تأسيسها ، استثمرت الشركة بنجاح في آلات ومعدات اختبار متقدمة ، ولديها منظمة إنتاج وقدرة معالجة تزيد عن 3000 مجموعة من آلات ومعدات البناء واسعة النطاق.

IMG_4502

ماكينة ثني 2500T CNC

IMG_4505

آلة حفر على نطاق واسع

• معدات أخرى مثل معدات القطع بالليزر ، وآلة القطع بالبلازما الدقيقة ، وآلة ثقب الأرضية وآلة الطحن.
IMG_4542

آلة قطع البلازما CNC

未标题-3

آلة القطع بالليزر CNC

• كاشف ثلاثي الإحداثيات ، كاشف عيوب اللحام ، إلخ ، كلها من أكثر المعدات تطوراً في الصين.

1602230909(1)

اللحام الآلي العملاقة

1602230926(1)

كاشف ثلاثي الإحداثيات

 

 

شهادة

تمتلك الشركة نظام إدارة ضمان الجودة التقني الكامل ، وحصلت على نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ISO18001 وشهادة CE ، وشهادة GOST. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة 56 تقنية حاصلة على براءة اختراع ، بما في ذلك 15 براءة اختراع و 41 براءة اختراع لنماذج المنفعة.

未标题-5

 

 

معرض

1.17
1.26
1.12

تدمج الشركة التكنولوجيا ورأس المال والمواهب والمكونات الهيكلية وتتخذ الصناعة على أنها المسؤولية والصدق والجودة كجذر ، وتعيد المجتمع بمنتجات الآلات الهندسية عالية الجودة!

About Us

XUZHOU JIU FA

Established in 2002, Xuzhou Jiufa Construction Machinery Co., Ltd(XJCM). is a shareholding enterprise with investment capital of RMB16 million. Our company covers an area of 53 thousand square meters, 38 thousands of which are for workshops. We are equipped with more than 260 brand-new and advanced facilities. We specialize in manufacturing large structures of construction machinery and our annual production capability is 20 thousand metric tons. High-tech machines for numerical control, welding, forging and heat treatment are used in the process of our production. XJCM main products are rough terrain crane, truck crane,self -erecting tower crane, multifunctional pipelayer and many construction machinery parts. They are surely of standard quality. 

XJCM is one of the competitive and excellent supplier for XCMG. We supply excavator buckets, loader buckets, rocker arms, ties, booms, front frames, rear frames, pin rolls and other related products to XCMG, CAT, FOTON,LIUGONG, HELI forklift, YUTONG and many other famous machinery companies in China. Our RT series cranes, QY series truck crane and JFYT series tower cranes are exported to North America. South America, Africa, Middle East, West Asia, Southeast Asia and other more than more than 30 countries and regions. 

 

 

Customer photos

Our client: • Diamond Projects Malta • AGRO ACCESSORIES (N.Z.) LIMITED • Avsrya Construction • BALBANS GROUP&INVESTMENT LTD. • SWISS GRADE CONSULT LIMITED • SAMAD RESOURCES LTD. • Tayo Propert Mamagements Ltd.

微信图片_20171024083833
微信图片_20190311104159
微信图片_20190111111224

 

 

Construction machinery business

With strong strength and perfect corporate governance structure, the company has successfully listed in the Jiangsu Equity Exchange Center and became a member of the regional equity trading market. Among them, DGY series multi-functional pipelayer and Self-loading sanitation vehicle have won global invention patents. JFYT series fast moving self-erecting intelligent tower crane is the first product in China. The “RT series off-road crane” independently researched and developed by the company was recognized as “high-tech product” by the Science and Technology Department of Jiangsu Province and was listed in the “National Torch Plan Industrialization Demonstration Project” by the Ministry of Science and Technology.

1602235670(1)

 

 

Workshop

•Since its establishment, the company has successively invested in advanced machining and testing equipment, and has the production organization and processing capacity of over 3,000 sets of large-scale construction machinery and equipment.

IMG_4502

2500T CNC bending machine

IMG_4505

Large-scale boring machine

•Other equipment such as laser cutting equipment, fine plasma cutting machine, floor boring and milling machine.
IMG_4542

CNC plasma cutting machine

未标题-3

CNC laser cutting machine

•Three-coordinate detector, welding flaw detector, etc., all of which are the most advanced equipment in China.

1602230909(1)

Gantry automatic welding

1602230926(1)

Three-coordinate detector

 

 

Certificate

The company has a complete technical quality assurance management system, and passed the ISO9001 quality management system, ISO18001 occupational health and safety management system certification and CE certification, GOST certification. At present, the company has 56 patented technologies, including 15 invention patents and 41 utility model patents.

未标题-5

 

 

Exhibition

1.17
1.26
1.12

The company integrates technology, capital, talents, structural components, and takes the industry as the responsibility, honesty, quality as the root, and returns the society with high-quality engineering machinery products!